Denver Newborn Photographer Reviews

"HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!! We found Jessica through an online search for local photographers, and after weeding through our many options, we chose her with total confidence. BEST DECISION EVER!! She was easy to communicate with, her prices are fair, and above all: she's extremely talented and professional! Our session was fun and relaxed, and I was confident she was capturing some amazing shots. When we got our proofs back (the next day!), I was blown away with the results. Jessica knows how to capture light!! She also knows how to direct her subjects (this is a big deal to me and it separates the amateurs from the pros!), and she knows how to put people at ease. She has the eye, the skill, and great customer service, and I can't wait to have our newborn photos taken by her in a few weeks!!" - Rachel Z., June 2, 2016

Boulder Lifestyle Newborn Photographer

"Jessica Jo delivers beautiful photos and top-notch customer service. Jessica came to our home to take newborn portraits of our son and she made the session so easy and enjoyable. I never thought taking portraits of our two kids could be relaxing and fun. She is a real pro and I'm thankful to have found a photographer who takes great photos and makes the process memorable rather than stressful!" - Tamara P., October 23, 2015

"Jessica came to our home for a Denver newborn session. She was a joy to work with from the very beginning. She was very timely with email communication, made the photo shoot an enjoyable experience (despite the fact that my newborn was screaming half the time!), and made our photos available well before expected. I highly recommend her - our photos are absolutely beautiful and perfectly captured this special time in our lives!" - Angela D., October 21, 2015

Boulder Newborn Lifestyle Photographer

"When Jess agreed to take Grace's Senior pictures this year even though she had to travel across the U.S., I was so thrilled because she knows how to bring our my daughter's personality on camera. Her laid back, yet professional style puts the subject at ease but also makes them feel incredibly beautiful. Grace mentioned an "urban" feel and she did her homework. Jess went all around downtown looking for the right spot and it was perfect. I knew the pics would be good, but both Grace and I were so pleased we had a hard time picking our top 30! Thank you, Jess, for creating and inspiring a memory of Grace we will always love to look at." - Jennifer H., November 28, 2015

"Jessica & her husband, Bob, were amazing with our two little ones. Patient, kind, & fun - so important when working with toddlers & babies. We never felt rushed and were thrilled to receive our proofs! I have, and would continue, to recommend Jessica Jo Photo to anyone looking for a Denver Photographer." - Rachel B., July 17, 2015.

Denver Baby Photographers Boulder Baby Photographers Broomfield Baby Photographers

"As a former photographer, my standards are pretty high when it comes to choosing a Denver photographer. Jessica was beyond amazing to work with. We love our photos (lifestyle newborn session with big brother, who is 18 months) and she did an amazing job managing our family throughout the session. She gave a good mix of direction and letting us be ourselves, and it shows in the photos. Thanks, Jessica!" - Lori K., August 27, 2016

See the above reviews on Google+ here: http://plus.google.com/+jessicajophoto/about

Denver Maternity Photogarphers

"Jessica Jo is an exceptional photographer who is an absolute dream to work with! She is responsive to emails, extremely patient and timely in the delivery of her photos. Our photo session was on a Sunday, and we had our fully edited/exquisite photos the following Thursday. She is also incredibly talented when it comes to turning Pinterest links into a reality, including finding/picking up a beautiful flower crown and incorporating my wedding dress into the photo session. At the end of our session, she even asked, "Was there anything you wanted captured that I missed?" While there wasn't anything she missed at all, it was quite refreshing to be asked as it made me feel incredibly valued as a client. Such a pure joy working with her and Bob!!" -  Jennifer S., March 24, 2016

Boulder Newborn Photographer

"Jessica Jo was amazing! I searched Denver photographers online, found her, and really hit the jackpot! Working with her was so easy and wonderful. She is very personable and professional. My fiancee and I had engagement photos taken, and Jessica did a great job suggesting the perfect mountain location and really went above and beyond to ensure we had the perfect shots. Jessica helped put us at ease, which makes all the difference in how the photos turn out. She was also really quick with her turnaround of getting the photos up for us to see and then editing them once we made our final selections. I would recommend her to anyone and will definitely use her services the next time I need professional photos!" - Catherine C., October 27, 2015

"Jessica was great! The overall experience was wonderful from start to finish. She was very responsive and answered all of my questions so quickly! We had our 10 month old twin girls take pictures and they were absolutely beautiful! I highly recommend her!" - Phyllis G., March 14, 2016

Boulder Lifestyle

"I feel so blessed to have found Jessica Jo. My photos of my family are my most prized possession and she produces beautiful work. She has been photographing my son since he was 6 months old and she just photographed his third birthday pictures. I always have a hard time narrowing down to which pictures to get because they all are always so good. I have already booked her to photograph our new born that is coming in March and cannot wait to see what she comes up with!! Jessica is the most kind and sweetest person I have ever had the privilege of working with, and hope to continue to work with her for many years to come." - Leana E., November 21, 2014

"Jessica is incredibly talented! She shot my son's newborn photos about 11 months ago and she and Bob were so kind and patient during the shoot (he peed on her set I think twice) :)
We recently just shot our family photos and once again Jessica has blown us away with her talent. You most definitely get your money's worth with her! I will never go to another photographer for our family again!" - Dominique R., November 21, 2016